Home > My Writing, The Kingdom of Four Rivers, Yellowcake Springs > The Kingdom of Four Rivers free during Swancon!

The Kingdom of Four Rivers free during Swancon!

To celebrate Swancon 2012, I’m offering the digital version of my first novel, The Kingdom of Four Rivers, absolutely free. No catches. I’ll be at Swancon on Good Friday to try to spruik my second novel, Yellowcake Springs. Enjoy. Erm, now that Swancon is long finished you can enjoy it for $2 from Amazon.


  1. russell1200
    April 6, 2012 at 12:10 pm

    You are going to have to write faster on the front end, if you are going to be giving it away on the back end! LOL

  2. guysalvidge
    April 6, 2012 at 7:51 pm

    At least this way it isn’t costing me anything :) Plus I’ve actually sold of my physical print run (all 107 copies which are in existence) and I actually broke even on the whole project. So I’m happy to give it away now :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 438 other followers

