Home > My Writing > “Serious Business” published on Vibewire

“Serious Business” published on Vibewire

My short story “Serious Business has been published by Vibewire, a collective for under 30s. Each month they have a theme and this month’s was ‘Failure.’ I’m 29 so I guess I’d better make hay while the sun shines if I want to keep writing for this market.

Vibewire has a different theme every month, and contributions are capped at 1000 words. I’ve got about 9 months until my thirtieth birthday, so I want to try to write something for each theme until I’m ineligible. December’s theme is love.

Categories: My Writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

