Home > My Writing > My story “Vanish” in the latest issue of Kurungabaa

My story “Vanish” in the latest issue of Kurungabaa

My story “Vanish” has finally been published in the Australian journal Kurungabaa. It’s been a long road to publication for this particular story (I wrote the first draft of it nearly a decade ago) so I’m pleased to see it in print at last. I haven’t had the chance to read the stories and poems in Kurungabaa yet, but I’m intrigued by the concept and thus looking forward for my copy to arrive. Kurungaaba is published biannually and will set you back a mere $12 for one issue include postage to anywhere in the world, or $20 for two issues similarly delivered. Sounds like a good deal to me.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

