Guy’s first novel  The Kingdom of Four Rivers, was published in 2009. His second, Yellowcake Springs, won the 2011 IP Picks Best Fiction Award and was shortlisted for the 2012 Norma K Hemming Award. The sequel, Yellowcake Summer, was published in 2013. His short fiction has been published in Tincture Journal, The Great UnknownWesterly: New Creative and Award Winning Australian Writing 2016. Guy’s crime story ‘Frank’ won the 2015 City of Rockingham Short Fiction Award. He lives in the Avon Valley.


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: