Home > My Writing, The Kingdom of Four Rivers, Yellowcake Springs > Yellowcake Springs launches in Northam and Greenmount

Yellowcake Springs launches in Northam and Greenmount

I will be holding a couple of launches/signings for Yellowcake Springs in November. If you live in Perth or the Avon Valley, I’d love to see you on one of these days.

Launch #1 – 10am Saturday 12th November at Two Stories Book Cafe, 80 Fitzgerald Street Northam

Join me as I launch Yellowcake Springs at the Two Stories Book Cafe in Northam. There will be articles in the Avon Valley Advocate and Avon Valley Gazette promoting this event, as well as the possibility of an interview on Radiowest. 10am is the start time for this event.
Launch #2 – 12pm Sunday 13th November at Katharine Susannah Prichard Writers’ Centre, 11 Old York Road Greenmount

This is a joint launch with CSFG’s latest speculative fiction anthology, Winds of Change, and will start at 12pm upon completion of KSP’s monthly speculative fiction group. Join myself, Joanna Fay, Naomi Mondello and Carol Ryles as we launch these two books.


Launch Special – Purchase a signed copy of Yellowcake Springs and receive a free ebook of The Kingdom of Four Rivers.

If you need any more info, leave a comment below or send me an email at guysalvidge AT gmail.com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment